EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming & Diving

Canceled:

PAUL HADLEY MIDDLE SCH (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

5:30 PM EST

PAUL HADLEY MIDDLE SCH

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Warren Township (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

6:00 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

John Wooden Middle School (H)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

FRANKLIN COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Plainfield Community Middle School (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Plainfield Community Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

SOUTHPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Feb. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

SOUTHPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

INDIAN CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Feb. 15 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

GREENWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:30 PM EST

GREENWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Canceled:

PERRY MERIDIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

6:00 PM EST

PERRY MERIDIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Jr. Mid-State (Diving) (A)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

5:30 PM EST

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Jr. Mid-State (Swimming) (A)

Thu, Mar. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Center Grove (A)

Wed, Mar. 8 2023

5:30 PM EST

Center Grove HS

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Johnson County (Diving) (A)

Tue, Mar. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

INDIAN CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving

Johnson County (Swimming) (A)

Wed, Mar. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

INDIAN CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Clark Pleasant Middle School

BUY TICKETS