EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

7th Girls Basketball

GREENWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

5:30 PM EST

GREENWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

DECATUR MIDDLE SCH (H)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Southport A (A)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

SOUTHPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

INDIAN CREEK A (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

CG MIDDLE SCHOOL CENTRAL (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

CG MIDDLE SCHOOL CENTRAL

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

New Palestine (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Canceled:

BEECH GROVE MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

5:30 PM EST

BEECH GROVE MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Columbus Central MS (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Franklin Central Junior High (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

PERRY MERIDIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Plainfield Community Middle School (A)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

Plainfield Community Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

FRANKLIN COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

PAUL HADLEY MIDDLE SCH (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

PAUL HADLEY MIDDLE SCH

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Greenwood Christian Academy (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

5:30 PM EST

Greenwood Christian Academy

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

John Wooden Middle School (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:30 PM EST

John Wooden Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Shelbyville Middle School "A" (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

CG MIDDLE SCHOOL NORTH (H)

Wed, Feb. 22 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Jr. Mid-State Tournament (Perry Meridian) (A)

Mon, Feb. 27 2023

5:30 PM EST

PERRY MERIDIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Jr. Mid-State 2nd Rd. (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Jr. Mid-State Finals (A)

Thu, Mar. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Johnson County Tournament (Bye) (A)

Mon, Mar. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Johnson County Tournament (Franklin or Greenwood) (H)

Tue, Mar. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Clark Pleasant Middle School

DETAILS

7th Girls Basketball

Johnson County Finals, if necessary (A)

Thu, Mar. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

Johnson County TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Clark Pleasant Middle School

BUY TICKETS